Events 2018

Below are a list of events scheduled for this year. Events with a Status of Open are available for registration and you can view more information by clicking on the OPEN status.

Title

Date

Location

Status

Telstra Resilience Within Business - Informal Networking Evening
Thur 07/06/18
Elysium Lakeside
OPEN
Business Breakfast - What's Hot in HR
Wed 20/06/18
Myhorizon
OPEN
Business Breakfast - Data in the Information Age
Wed 18/07/18
TBC
Pending
Innovation Forum - People are your business
Wed 18/07/18 following the Business Breakfast
TBC
Pending
Telstra Resilience Within Business Birthday Lunch & Fashion Parade
Fri 03/08/18
Alex Hills Hotel
Pending
Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed
Wed 15/08/18
Redlands RSL
Pending
Telstra Resilience Within Business - Informal Networking Evening
Thu 30/08/18
Fiction Bar
Pending
Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed
Wed 19/09/18
Barcella Victoria Point   
Pending   
Telstra Resilience Within Business Forum and Luncheon
Fri 12/10/18
Sheldon College
OPEN
Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed
Wed 17/10/18
TBC
Pending
Innovation Forum - Agile change management
Wed 17/10/18 following the Business Breakfast
TBC
Pending
RCCC and RWIB Combined Christmas Networking Drinks
Thur 15/11/18
Barcella Restaurant
Pending
Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed
Wed 21/11/18
Myhorizon
Pending
Redland Business and Retail (BaR) Gala Presentation Dinner
Sat 24/11/18
Sheldon College
Pending

If you have any questions or concerns in relation to registering for our events, please contact our Executive Officer, Naomi Cauley on 0478 202 306 or via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright 2015. Redland Chamber of Commerce.
All Rights Reserved