Events 2019

Below are a list of events scheduled for this year. Events with a Status of Open are available for registration and you can view more information by clicking on the OPEN status.

Refund Policy:  Refunds up to 7 days prior to event

Title

Date

Location

Status

Bendigo Bank Business Breakfast: The importance of a changing economy: Why we need to evolve to survive 
 Wed 18/9/19
 McGuires Alexandra Hills
OPEN
Redland City Council and RCCC Workshop: Facebook Messenger Marketing
 Tue 24/9/19
 McGuires Alexandra Hills

OPEN

Annual General Meeting
 Mon 30/9/19
 Old Bill's Hogans Wellington Point

OPEN

Bendigo Bank Business Breakfast: Innovation and Technology in Health, Aged and Community Care
 Wed 16/10/19 
 MyHorizon, Runnymede Road, Capalaba

OPEN

RWIB Sirromet Wine Tour and Lunch brought by Home Instead Senior Care
 Fri 25/10/19
 Sirromet, Cellar Door
OPEN
Redland City Council and RCCC Workshop: The Magnetic Facebook Business Page
 Tue 29/10/19
 McGuires Alexandra Hills

OPEN

Bendigo Bank Business Breakfast: How to be smart, agile and green: manufacturing with AI and automation in Australia 
 Wed 13/11/19
 Hogans, Wellington Point
 
Redland City Council and RCCC Workshop: Digital Credibility and Conversion
 Tue 19/11/19
 McGuires Alexandra Hills

OPEN

Redland Business and Retail Awards Gala Presentation Dinner
 Sat 23/11/19
 Sheldon Event Centre

OPEN

Combined RWIB and RCCC Informal Networking Evening
 Fri 6/12/19
 Barcella Restaurant, Victoria Point
 

If you have any questions or concerns in relation to registering for our events, please contact our Executive Officer, Naomi Cauley on 0478 202 306 or via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright 2015. Redland Chamber of Commerce.
All Rights Reserved