Events

Below are a list of events which are scheduled for next year. Events with a Status of Open are available for registration and you can view more information about these event by clicking on the Title of the event.

2018 Event Plan

Title

Date

Location

Status

   Telstra Resilience Within Business Workshop

   Fri 09/02/18

   Sheldon College

  Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - What's Ahead for 2018

   Wed 21/02/18

   Alex Hills Hotel

   Pending

   Telstra Resilience Within Business Luncheon - Nominating for the Awards

   Fri 06/03/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed

   Wed 21/03/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Government Update

   Wed 18/04/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Telstra Resilience Within Business - Official Launch of the Redland BaR Awards

   Fri 04/05/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed

   Wed 16/05/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Telstra Resilience Within Business - Informal Networking Evening

   Thu 07/06/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Telecommunications Update including NBN

   Wed 20/06/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed

   Wed 18/07/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Telstra Resilience Within Business - RWIB Birthday Lunch & Fashion Parade

   Fri 03/08/18

   Alex Hills Hotel

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - How to Prepare for Success

   Wed 15/08/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Telstra Resilience Within Business - Informal Networking Evening (RedFest Prep)       

   Thu 30/08/18   

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Local Government Update

   Wed 19/09/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Telstra Resilience Within Business - Luncheon (topic to be confirmed)

   Fri 12/10/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Topic to be confirmed

   Wed 17/10/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   RCCC and RWIB Combined Christmas Networking Drinks

   Thu 15/11/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Queensland Financial Forecast

   Wed 21/11/18

   To be confirmed

   Pending

   Redland Business and Retail (BaR) Gala Presentation Dinner

   Sat 24/11/18

   Sheldon Event Centre   

   Pending   

 

You are now able to log in to our Events Website and keep track of and modify your event bookings with us.  Simply click the button below to get started. If you have any difficulties, please contact our Executive Officer, Naomi Cauley on 0478 202 306 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Register blue button

Copyright 2015. Redland Chamber of Commerce.
All Rights Reserved